Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

DSP Fifth Anniversary continues!

May 6-12, we will offer a 35% discount off all books (including in-stock paperbacks) by authors who signed with us during our second year of business: M. Jules Aedin, Maria Albert, Mickie B. Ashling, Sienna Bishop, S. Blaise, Steven Blue-Williams, Bethany Brown, Janey Chapel, J.M. Colail, Jaymz Connelly, Lisa Marie Davis, Remmy Duchene, Réve Garrison, Aly Graham, Andrew Grey, Ashlyn Kane, Sean Kennedy, J.M. McLaughlin, Michael Powers, Angela Romano, Isabelle Rowan, Steve Sampson, Ian Sentelik, Jane Seville, Alexi Silversmith, Jenna Hilary Sinclair, Dan Skinner, Sasha Skye, Jaxx Steele, Jaelyn Storm, and G.S. Wiley.

Visit the DSP website to check the titles being offered this week!